I have added a new field to project entities and woudl like to make it visible on the project’s overview page. Not a problem. However, I can’t find the option to save this addition into the default view for everybody. It’s an important field that I want people to see when they start on the show, so the overview page is exactly wher it needs to be, but I don’t want to have to tell everybody to reconfigure their page all the time.
What am I missing?