Hello!
I’m having an issue with 2 out of 20 users in the Production Coordinator permission group.
When they create a new Shot and apply a Shot Task Template, the template unexpectedly adds the same tasks to random shots that were created previously. I can’t figure out why this is happening.
What’s even stranger is that the newly created tasks on those previous shots are linked to the new shot I just created. At the same time, on the new shot I created (the one shown in the screenshot), I can see tasks that are actually linked to other shots.
This doesn’t make any sense, and I’ve been using Flow Production Tracking for over 15 years—this is the first time I’ve ever encountered this issue.
Could you please help me figure out what’s going on?
Thank you!!
